I Photograph Myself To Create Imaginary Universes

I’m a young Parisian artist Vincent Bourilhon who has been practicing the art of photography since the age of sixteen, before exploring the world of photography from a contemporary perspective. First of all, I am interested in my daily life as an “aesthetic object”. IĀ needed to express myself so I started to take self-portraits. IĀ noticed that with post-production tools, IĀ could create any universe IĀ want in a few clicks. So with the help of my tripod and timer, IĀ had browsed much of

Read more…

Must See Media

Published in: on January 28, 2017 at 10:30 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mothersdaypoemscollection.wordpress.com/2017/01/28/i-photograph-myself-to-create-imaginary-universes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

