I Have My Own Fairy Tales That Live In The Lake I Pass Every Day

Every time I wander by this lake – and its 10 years continously by now – I always met my fairies, elves, goblins and monsters, I have my dreams came true and my quests I imagined all done. And then walking home the real world seems reborn, and just cant wait till tomorrow – to stroll down there agin and feel the peace, the beauty and that I live again. Solitude – Good Bye Mr. Leonard Cohen Tristan & Isolda Mythodea Loosing My Religion Without You Point of No Return Chill Out There Family

Read more…

Published in: on February 23, 2017 at 3:17 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mothersdaypoemscollection.wordpress.com/2017/02/23/i-have-my-own-fairy-tales-that-live-in-the-lake-i-pass-every-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

